Office Phone Number

(616)796-0218

Britton Smith

Pastor   |   britton@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 701


Dave Roberts

Pastor   |   dave@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 700


Daniel Branch

Worship   |   daniel@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 702


Staci Wykes

Discipleship   |   staci@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 705


Joy Hartman

Care   |   joy@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 708


Krissy DeKruyter

Finance   |   krissy@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 704


Kathy Andrlik

Children's Ministries   |   kathy@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 707


Al Brookhouse

Facilities   |   al@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 709


Valerie Peters

Administration   |   valerie@moranpark.org   |   EXT. 703

Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.