Contact Our Team


Staff


Britton Smith

Pastor  |  britton@moranpark.org  |  ext. 701


Dave Roberts

Pastor  |  dave@moranpark.org  |  ext. 700


Staci Wykes

Discipleship  |  staci@moranpark.org  |  ext. 705


Daniel Branch

Worship  |  daniel@moranpark.org  |  ext. 702


Susanne Van Drunen

Children  |  susanne@moranpark.org  |  ext. 706


Kathy Andrlik

Children  |  kathy@moranpark.org  |  ext. 707


Shannon Moloney

Administration  |  shannon@moranpark.org  |  ext. 703


Helen Boeve

Care & Support |  helen@moranpark.org  |  ext. 708


Krissy DeKruyter

Finance  |  krissy@moranpark.org  | ext. 704


Jesse Heerdt

Facilities  |  jesse@moranpark.org  |  ext. 709



Elders


John DeHaan  |  jdaviddehaan@gmail.com


Vicky-Lynn Holmes  |  holmesv@hope.edu


Ann Lukas  |  lukasdesigns@me.com


Gary Miedema  |  gbmiedema@yahoo.com


Paul Stevens  |  paulmistevens@gmail.com


Todd Whiteman  |  twhiteman@unifedfcu.com