Contact Our Team




Office Phone Number

(616)796-0218


Staff


Britton Smith

Pastor  |  britton@moranpark.org  |  ext. 701


Dave Roberts

Pastor  |  dave@moranpark.org  |  ext. 700


Daniel Branch

Worship  |  daniel@moranpark.org  |  ext. 702


Staci Wykes

Discipleship  |  staci@moranpark.org  |  ext. 705


Joy Hartman

Care Coordinator|  joy@moranpark.org  |  ext. 708


Valerie Rietveld

Administration  |  valerie@moranpark.org  |  ext. 703


Krissy DeKruyter

Finance  |  krissy@moranpark.org  |  ext. 704


Susanne Van Drunen

Children  |  susanne@moranpark.org  |  ext. 706


Kathy Andrlik

Children  |  kathy@moranpark.org  |  ext. 707


Al Brookhouse

Facilities  |  al@moranpark.org  |  ext. 709



Elders


John DeHaan  |  jdaviddehaan@gmail.com


Vicki-Lynn Holmes  |  holmesv@hope.edu


Gary Miedema  |  gbmiedema@yahoo.com


Andrew Orr  |  andrew.orr@cureinternational.org


BRITTON SMITH  |  BRITTON@MORANPARK.ORG  


DAVE ROBERTS   |  DAVE@MORANPARK.ORG



Office Phone Number

(616)796-0218



Hang tight while we prepare your form...

This form may capture sensitive data (credit cards, bank accounts…), yet this site isn’t sufficiently secured.

Please contact the site administrator to resolve this issue. He must enable SSL.

This form failed to load. Try reloading this page.

The server may be having issues, or this website’s administrator may have deleted the form.